2018 gert.jonsson@vaggeryd.se ---kontakt +46705856681

Kontakta oss

Kommunfullmäktige

christer_holmgren_beskärd.png

Bäck Björkbacken

56791 Vaggeryd

Christer.Holmgren@vaggeryd.se

Ordförande i Kommunfullmäktige

Christer Holmgren

Gert Jonsson - small - beskärd (2).png

Kvighult Blomsterlyckan 1

56013 Hok

Gert.Jonsson@vaggeryd.se

Ledamot

Gert Jonsson

Ann-Katrin_Löfstedt_renskuren_1_-_kopia_

Kaveldunsgatatan 8 A

56733 Vaggeryd

Ann-Katrin.Lofstedt@vaggeryd.se

Ledamot

Ann-Katrin Löfstedt

Allan ren (2).png

Nyponstigen 17

56731 Vaggeryd

Allan.Ragnarsson@vaggeryd.se

Ledamot

Allan Ragnarsson

mats ny utskuren.png

Vaggeryds Gård 1

56791 Vaggeryd

Mats.Oskarsson@vaggeryd.se

Ledamot

Mats Oskarsson

gunilla beskuren - kopia (2).png

Hantverkargatan 5

56831 Skillingaryd

Gunilla.Otterberg@vaggeryd.se

Ledamot

Gunilla Otterberg

britt renskuren.png

Rydbergsgatan 10

56830 Skillingaryd

Britt.Johansson@vaggeryd.se

Ledamot

Britt Johansson

Ersättare

calle utskuren.png

Järnvägsgatan 9

56730 Vaggeryd

Carl.Johansson@vaggeryd.se

Ersättare

Carl Johansson

werner utklippt.png

Ålaryd Mellby1

56892 Skillingaryd

Verner.Andersson@vaggeryd.se

Ersättare

Werner Andersson

lars utskuren.png

Norra Bruksgatan 7

56733 Vaggeryd

Lars.Seger@vaggeryd.se

Ersättare

Lars Seger

adis utklippt.png

Krängshult Askeliden 1

56791 Vaggeryd

adis@stadlaget.se

Ersättare

Adis Begovic