Kommunfullmäktige

christer_holmgren_beskärd.png

Christer Holmgren

Ledamot

Bäck Björkbacken

56791 Vaggeryd

Christer.Holmgren@vaggeryd.se

Gert Jonsson - small - beskärd (2).png

Gert Jonsson

Ledamot

Kvighult Blomsterlyckan 1

56013 Hok

Gert.Jonsson@vaggeryd.se

Ann-Katrin_Löfstedt_renskuren_1_-_kopia_

Ann-Katrin Löfstedt

Ledamot

Kaveldunsgatatan 8 A

56733 Vaggeryd

Ann-Katrin.Lofstedt@vaggeryd.se

Allan ren (2).png

Allan Ragnarsson

Ledamot

Nyponstigen 17

56731 Vaggeryd

Allan.Ragnarsson@vaggeryd.se

mats ny utskuren.png

Mats Oskarsson

Ordförande i 

Kommunfullmäktige

Vaggeryds Gård 1

56791 Vaggeryd

Mats.Oskarsson@vaggeryd.se

gunilla beskuren - kopia (2).png

Gunilla Otterberg

Ledamot

Hantverkargatan 5

56831 Skillingaryd

Gunilla.Otterberg@vaggeryd.se

britt renskuren.png

Britt Johansson

Ledamot

Rydbergsgatan 10

56830 Skillingaryd

Britt.Johansson@vaggeryd.se

Ersättare

calle utskuren.png

Carl Johansson

Ersättare

Järnvägsgatan 9

56730 Vaggeryd

Carl.Johansson@vaggeryd.se

werner utklippt.png

Werner Andersson

Ersättare

Ålaryd Mellby1

56892 Skillingaryd

Verner.Andersson@vaggeryd.se

lars utskuren.png

Lars Seger

Ersättare

Norra Bruksgatan 7

56733 Vaggeryd

Lars.Seger@vaggeryd.se

adis utklippt.png

Adis Begovic

Ersättare

Krängshult Askeliden 1

56791 Vaggeryd

adis@stadlaget.se